local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Shirley Lott Greenwood, MS


Greenwood, MS: Mrs. Shirley Lott, passed away Thursday, September 16, 2021, at her home in Greenwood. Funeral services will be at 11:00 AM Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at First Presbyterian Church...

Larry Bennett, Jr. Itta Bena, MS


Larry L. Bennett, Jr. 54 passed away suddenly, Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021.  A memorial service will be 10 A.M. Saturday Sept. 18 at Greenwood Delta Funeral Home with Rev. Randy Clayton...

Patricia Ball North Carrollton


Patricia Holbrook Ball, 77, passed away Friday, September 10, 2021 at her home in North Carrollton, surrounded by her family.  Graveside services are 10:30 Monday, September 13, at Evergreen...

Terry Kelly Itta Bena


Terry Wayne Kelly   Terry Wayne Kelly, 71, of Itta Bena, died Tuesday, September 7, after a long battle with pulmonary fibrosis.   Born in Greenwood, Miss., on November 18, 1949, to...

Wayne Self Cruger


Lowery Wayne Self, 76, passed away suddenly at his home in Cruger on Friday, September 3, 2021.  Memorial services are 6 P.M. Tuesday, September 7 at Greenwood Delta Funeral Home with Rev. Al...

Nancy Wood Greenwood


Nancy Hughes Wood, age 62, of Greenwood, MS died peacefully at home August 23, 2021, after a short illness. There will be a graveside burial service, with the Rev. Patrick Sanders, her nephew,...

Eva Carr Greenwood, Mississippi


Eva Theresa Downs Carr went to her Heavenly home on Friday, August 20, 2021.  Eva was born December 4, 1922, in Water Valley, Mississippi to Reuben Daniel and Isabel Nolan Downs. They were...

Roy Goss Greenwood, MS


Roy D. Goss, 79, passed away Sunday, August 8, 2021 at Greenwood Leflore Hospital.  Services are 11 A.M. Thursday, August 12, 2021 at Greenwood Delta Funeral Home with interment in Odd...

Margaret Montgomery Greenwood, Mississippi


Margaret Smith Montgomery age 83 of Greenwood, MS passed away Saturday August 7, 2021 at her home surrounded by her family. A visitation for Margaret will be held Monday, August 9, 2021 from...

Jean Kendall Vaiden


Jean Maria Caillouet Kendall, 66, passed away Friday, July 30, 2021 at her home in Vaiden, MS.  Funeral services are 11 A.M., Tuesday, August 3 at Greenwood Delta Funeral Home with Bobby...
Page 1 of 19
© 2021 Greenwood Delta Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy